Forest Creek Woman's Club Slate of Officers

2013-2014

President Judy Paulson
Recording Secretary Marsha Scwartz
Treasurer Patty Boyer Moore

1st VPMembershipLisa Chill2nd VPProgramsDiana Hueter

3rd VP Communications Sherry Craig

4th VP Technology Denise Provencher

Special Programs

Hospitality

Barbara Desco

Sunshine

Corinne Kowalski

Advertising

Kristie Towers

Service Project Diane Apprill
Publicity Shannon Martin
Parliamentarian Linda Lieser
Membership Activities Terry Brown

Block Captain Joyce Milarski
Photographer Ronnie Vokolek
HOA Liaison Lynn Brule
Newsletter Assistant Pat Parker