## Forest Creek Woman's Club

## Slate of Officers

## 2012-2013

President Judy Paulson

Recording Secretary Pat Kempf

Treasurer Patty Boyer Moore

1<sup>st</sup> VP Membership Diana Hueter

2<sup>nd</sup> VP Programs Denise Hogan & My Ford

3<sup>rd</sup> VP Communications Sherry Craig

4<sup>th</sup> VP Technology Sherry Coleman

Special Programs Suzanne Burns

Hospitality Pat Gray

Sunshine Corinne Kowalski

Advertising Michelle Pierce

Service Project Diane Apprill

Publicity Shannon Martin

Parliamentarian Linda Lieser

Membership Activities Joyce Pollacia

Block Captain Michele Conklin

Photographer Ronnie Vokolek

HOA Liaison Lauralee Cornuaud

Newsletter Assistant Vicki Burns