
*	2011-2012 FCWC Board	
* *	President	Linda Lieser **
*	Parliamentarian	Suzanne Burns 💥
*	Service Project Chairperson	Martha Cordell
* *	Liaison to HOA	Shannon Harris
*	1st VP Membership	Shannon Martin
* *	Membership Activity Coordinator	Kim Meeds **
*	2 nd VP Programs	Diane Apprill
*	Special Program Coordinator	Lauralee Cornuaud Pat Gray **
* *	Hospitality Coordinator	Pat Gray **
*	Publicity Chairperson	Michelle Conklin **
*	3 rd VP Communications	Michelle Conklin Denise Provencher
* *	Newsletter Assistant	Vicki Burns **
*	Block Captain Coordinator	Judy Paulson
*	Advertising	Terrie Moniza
*	Sunshine Chairperson	Dana Harmon
**************************************	4 th VP Technology	Sherry Craig
*	Webmaster	Sherry Coleman **
*	Photographer	Ronnie Vokolek
*	Recording Secretary	Lynn Brule
※	Treasurer	Joyce Pollacia
4th VP TechnologySherry CraigWebmasterSherry ColemanPhotographerRonnie VokolekRecording SecretaryLynn BruleTreasurerJoyce PollaciaJoin us for the Installation Dinner on May 10th		
